• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb
14 Days
Cheltenham Apartments 40 King Street, Kings Beach, Caloundra (Apartment)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map
Offering modern and clean Caloundra holiday accommodation with stunning ocean views and just a 200 metre walk to Kings Beach.

At Cheltenham apartments you can relax and spoil yourself in one of our impressively appointed two bedroomMore...
AU$
250
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 155 155 155 155 155 SOLD SOLD 155 Go
AU$
250
144 144 144 144 144 144 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 144 144 Go
AU$
250
134 134 134 134 134 134 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 134 134 Go
AU$
250
124 124 124 124 124 124 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 124 124 Go
AU$
260
170 170 170 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 170 170 Go
AU$
260
159 159 159 159 159 159 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 159 159 Go
AU$
260
149 149 149 149 149 149 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 149 149 Go
AU$
260
139 139 139 139 139 139 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 139 139 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Rumba Beach Resort The Esplanade Bulcock Beach, Reception on Leeding Terace, Caloundra (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Rumba Beach Resort's architectural expression and European interiors come together to create a truly coastalambience. Resort suites and spaciousocean apartments are designed to take full advantage of our pristine surroundings with views sweeping across BuMore...
AU$
335 335 335 320 320 320 320 320 320 Go
AU$
335 335 335 320 320 320 320 320 320 Go
AU$
335 335 335 320 320 320 320 320 320 Go
AU$
335 335 335 320 320 320 320 320 320 Go
AU$
335 335 335 320 320 320 320 320 320 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Tripcony Quays 42 maloja ave, Caloundra (Apartment) Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb
14 Days