• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb Tue 04 Feb Wed 05 Feb Thu 06 Feb Fri 07 Feb Sat 08 Feb Sun 09 Feb Mon 10 Feb Tue 11 Feb
14 Days
Coolum Beach Getaway Resort 3 - 7 First Avenue, Coolum Beach (Resort)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map
Coolum Beach Getaway Resort a AAA 4 1/2 Star Resort is in a quiet location one street back from the main road. An easy stroll to the beautiful patrolled beach, restaurants and shopping offered in Coolum Beach. Offering fully self contained 1, More...
AU$
275
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 181 181 170 170 Go
AU$
275
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 160 160 150 150 Go
AU$
275
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 140 140 124 124 Go
AU$
315
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 204 204 194 194 Go
AU$
315
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 181 181 170 170 Go
AU$
315
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 160 160 154 154 Go
AU$
345
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 226 226 216 216 Go
AU$
345
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 201 201 191 191 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Coolum Beach Resort 7-13 Beach Road, Coolum Beach (Apartment)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map
Located 50 metres from the lifeguard patrolled area of one of Australia's best surf beaches - 17 km of fine white sand and crystal clear waters. Coolum Beach Resort is a unique mediterranean designed complex situated in the heart of Coolum - close to shopMore...
AU$
250
160 160 160 160 160 160 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Go
AU$
250
140 140 140 140 140 140 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Go
AU$
250
120 120 120 120 120 120 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 Go
AU$
250
99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 Go
AU$
295
210 210 210 210 210 210 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 Go
AU$
295
190 190 190 190 190 190 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 Go
AU$
295
170 170 170 170 170 170 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Go
AU$
295
120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb Tue 04 Feb Wed 05 Feb Thu 06 Feb Fri 07 Feb Sat 08 Feb Sun 09 Feb Mon 10 Feb Tue 11 Feb
14 Days