• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug Tue 18 Aug Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug Fri 21 Aug Sat 22 Aug Sun 23 Aug Mon 24 Aug Tue 25 Aug Wed 26 Aug Thu 27 Aug Fri 28 Aug Sat 29 Aug
14 Days
Costa Nova Holiday Apartments 1-3 Belmore Terrace, Sunshine Beach (Apartment)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map
This landmark Sunshine Beach complex offers very large spacious 2 and 3 bedroom fully self contained apartments and huge Penthouses. Located directly opposite the patrolled surf beach. The most central location of ALL to our great beaches and shops. JustMore...
AU$
210
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
245
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
285
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
415
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
365
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
355
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
300
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
270
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Noosa Apartments 45 Noosa Parade, Noosa Heads (Apartment/Condo) Show map
Located in the heart of Noosa, The Noosa Apartments offers eight exclusive self-contained two and three bedroom holiday apartments. More...
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug Tue 18 Aug Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug Fri 21 Aug Sat 22 Aug Sun 23 Aug Mon 24 Aug Tue 25 Aug Wed 26 Aug Thu 27 Aug Fri 28 Aug Sat 29 Aug
14 Days