• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun
14 Days
Noosa Entrance Waterfront Resort 67 Gibson Road, Noosaville (Resort) Show map
Enjoy waterfront living in our luxury townhouses alongside secluded Noosa Watersâ?? man made canal estate, with direct access to the beautiful Noosa River. Relax in one of our pools, or by the canal, or on one of our private jetties.
More...
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 210 210 Go
AU$
170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 190 190 Go
AU$
200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 220 220 Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Go
AU$
190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 210 210 Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 200 200 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Noosa Apartments 45 Noosa Parade, Noosa Heads (Apartment/Condo) Show map
Located in the heart of Noosa, The Noosa Apartments offers eight exclusive self-contained two and three bedroom holiday apartments. More...
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun
14 Days