• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug Tue 18 Aug Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug Fri 21 Aug Sat 22 Aug Sun 23 Aug Mon 24 Aug Tue 25 Aug Wed 26 Aug Thu 27 Aug Fri 28 Aug Sat 29 Aug
14 Days
Red Ginger Bungalow 12 Old Gympie Rd, Yandina (Holiday Rental) Show map
Red Ginger Bungalow is a comfortable pet friendly holiday house on Queensland's Sunshine Coast.
All amenities, linen and towels, sleeps 9, air conditioned, free internet, large yard,walk to shops, restaurants and cafes.
A short driveMore...
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
350
Request Quote
AU$
200
Request Quote
AU$
400
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug Tue 18 Aug Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug Fri 21 Aug Sat 22 Aug Sun 23 Aug Mon 24 Aug Tue 25 Aug Wed 26 Aug Thu 27 Aug Fri 28 Aug Sat 29 Aug
14 Days