• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Sunshine Coast Afloat - Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

209 Brisbane Road, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Description:

A large 55 ft vessel with updated safety equipment, plenty of room to move around, a dry stack so no fumes, full walk around deck, 2 toilets on board, highly qualified staff and crew to assist.


Children: 8 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec
14 Days
Sunshine Coast Afloat 209 Brisbane Road, Mooloolaba (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Terms And Conditions:

Full T&C on website
All activities are subject to minimum passenger numbers and appropriate weather conditions

Facilities:

  • Kayak
  • Water Sports
  • Wedding Services
  • Whalewatching

Car Parking:

Off-street car parking available - no fees.

Local Attractions:

* Deep Sea Fishing & Spanner Crabbing
* Ocean Jet Boating
* Guided Kayak Tours
* Sea Food Cruises
* Whale Watching without the crowds

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: